Monthly Archives February 2018

Nordic and Baltic countries sign cooperation agreement on ensuring financial stability

The ministries, central banks, financial supervision authorities and crisis resolution institutions of the Nordic and Baltic countries have signed a cooperation agreement of mutual understanding on the organization of cooperation concerning cross-border financial stability. The parties of the signed cooperation agreement include Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Finland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Iceland.